Lehrer/innen

Name E-Mailadresse Fächer
Abstiens, Dennis (ABS) dennis.abstiens@fsm.schulbistum.de Geschichte, Musik
Altekamp, Wendel (ALT) wendel.altekamp@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Kunst
Altmann, Gerhard (ALM) gerhard.altmann@fsm.schulbistum.de Englisch, Sport
Amarantidis, Alexis (ATD) alexis.amarantidis@fsm.schulbistum.de Chemie, Biologie
Aßhauer, Monika (ASS) monika.asshauer@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Sport
Beckmann, Kathrin (BCK) kathrin.beckmann@fsm.schulbistum.de Erdkunde, Kath. Religion
Beckmann, Simone (BEC) simone.beckmann@fsm.schulbistum.de Biologie, Chemie
Benkel, Christina-Maria (BEN) christina.benkel@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Philosophie
Bennemann, Beate (BNN) beate.bennemann@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Hauswirtschaft
Bertram, Ulrich (BEM) bertram@bistum-muenster.de Englisch, Erdkunde
Bistrick-Gustorf, Imke (BIS) imke.bistrick@fsm.schulbistum.de Geschichte, Kath. Religion, Deutsch
Borelli, Francesca Romana (BEL) francesca.borrelli@fsm.schulbistum.de Latein, Italienisch
Borges, Benjamin (BOS) benjamin.borges@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathematik, Sport, Musik
Bracht, Julius (BRT) julius.bracht@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Ev. Religion
Bräucker, Anna (BRK) anna.braeucker@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathematik, Englisch
Brandherm-Laukötter, Christina (BRA) christina.brandherm@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Geschichte
Breloh, Mario (BRL) mario.breloh@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Sozialwissenschaften
Brodde, Ina (BRO) ina.brodde@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Geschichte
Brox, Simon (BRX) simon.brox@fsm.schulbistum.de Chemie, Kath. Religion
Bruckmann, Martina (BRM) martina.bruckmann@fsm.schulbistum.de Französisch, Erdkunde, Sport
Brümmer, Ingo (BRU) ingo.bruemmer@fsm.schulbistum.de Chemie, Sozialwissenschaften
Büscher, Nele (BUR) nele.buescher@fsm.schulbistum.de Französisch, Musik
Bullermann, Jürgen (BLM) juergen.bullermann@fsm.schulbistum.de Technik, Sozialwissenschaften, Englisch, Pädagogik
Clausing, Anne-Elisabeth (CLA) anne.clausing@fsm.schulbistum.de Biologie, Sport
Danneberg, Sigrid (DAN) sigrid.danneberg@fsm.schulbistum.de Sport, Mathematik
Dautermann, Sonja (DAU) sonja.dautermann@fsm.schulbistum.de Englisch, Mathematik
Determann, Iris (DET) iris.determann@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Geschichte, Kath. Religon
Deusch, Tobias (DSH) tobias.deusch@fsm.schulbistum.de Kath. Religion
Dierker, Matthias (DIR) matthias.dierker@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Erdkunde
Domke, Hannah (DOM) hannah.domke@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Evang. Religion
Dransmann, Jan (DRA) jan.dransmann@fsm.schulbistum.de Sport, Französisch
Dreyer, Martina (DRY) martina.dreyer@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathematik, Technik
Droste, Ulrich (DRO) ulrich.droste@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathematik, Kunst
Düffels, Anna Lena anna.dueffels@fsm.schulbistum.de Italienisch, Französisch
Ebmeyer, Martin (EBM) martin.ebmeyer@fsm.schulbistum.de Evang. Religion
Eckrodt, Daniel (ECK) daniel.eckrodt@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathematik, Physik
Eising, Margret (EIS) margret.eising@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Hauswirtschaft
Engelmann, Christine (EGM) engelmann@bistum-muenster.de Mathematik, Kath. Religion
Fahmüller, Eva (FAM) eva.fahmueller@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Kath. Religion, Geschichte, Kunst
Feder, Christoph (FED) feder@bistum-muenster.de Latein, Kath. Religion
Feder, Katrin (FDR) katrin.feder@fsm.schulbistum.de Englisch, Biologie
Focke, Laura-Charlotte (FOC) laura-charlotte.focke@fsm.schulbistum.de Biologie, Chemie
Franz, Bernhard (FRZ) bernhard.franz@fsm.schulbistum.de Sport, Erdkunde, Wirtschaft
Fuchs, Nina (FHS) nina.fuchs@fsm.schulbistum.de Englisch, Geschichte
Fülster, Hiltrud (FUE) hiltrud.fuelster@fsm.schulbistum.de Kunst, Hauswirtschaft
Funk, Heiko (FUN) heiko.funk@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathematik, Informatik
Gerhard, Johannes (GER) johannes.gerhard@fsm.schulbistum.de Geschichte, Kath. Religion
Göbel, Julia (GOE) julia.goebel@fsm.schulbistum.de Musik, Englisch, Kath. Religion
Grümme, Tobias (GRU) tobias.gruemme@fsm.schulbistum.de Biologie, Erdkunde, Physik
Grünewald, Sophie (GRW) sophie.gruenewald@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Französisch
Heeke, Christoph (HEE) christoph.heeke@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Geschichte
Hinzen, Kathrin (HIN) kathrin.hinzen@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Kath. Religion
Höring, Philipp (HOE) philipp.hoering@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathe, Sport
Hoffmann, Peter (HOF) peter.hoffmann@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathematik, Physik
Hoppe, Lisa (HOP) lisa.hoppe@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Pädagogik
Hucke, Nadine (HUC) nadine.hucke@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathematik, Physik
Illgen, Vanessa (ILG) vanessa.ilgen@fsm.schulbistum.de Musik, Mathematik
Janotta, Lisa (JAN) lisa.janotta@fsm.schulbistum.de Italienisch, Kath. Religion
Jonas, Maria (JOS) maria.jonas@fsm.schulbistum.de Englisch, Erdkunde
Jung, Kira (JUG) kira.jung@fsm.schulbistum.de Latein, Sport, Italienisch
Jung, Sabine (JNG) sabine.jung@fsm.schulbistum.de Physik, Hauswirtschaft
Jung, Sebastian (JUN) sebastian.jung@fsm.schulbistum.de Biologie, Chemie
Kant, Elena (KNT) elena.kant@fsm.schulbistum.de Englisch, Deutsch
Karnagel, Lisa-Marie (KAN) lisa.karnagel@fsm.schulbistum.de Kunst, Ev. Religion, Mathematik
Kathmann, Theresa (KAT) theresa.kathmann@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathe, Biologie
Kintscher, Elisabeth (KIN) elisabeth.kintscher@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Kath. Religion
Kirchhübel, Miriam (KIR) miriam.kirchhuebel@fsm.schulbistum.de Englisch, Musik
Klauke-Pöter, Susanne (KLA) susanne.klauke@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Hauswirtschaft
Kleinsorge, Jutta (KLE) jutta.kleinsorge@fsm.schulbistum.de Sport, Pädagogik, Kunst
Kleve, Kathrin (KLV) kathrin.kleve@fsm.schulbistum.de Französisch, Sport
Klus, Alexandra (KLU) alexandra.klus@fsm.schulbistum.de Chemie, Sozialwissenschaften
Kobe, Sven Holger (KOB) sven.kobe@fsm.schulbistum.de Erdkunde, Sozialwissenschaften
Kötter, Elisabeth (KTT) elisabeth.koetter@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathematik, Sport
Konnemann, Thomas (KON) thomas.konnemann@fsm.schulbistum.de Biologie, Geschichte, Informatik
Kortmann, Viktoria C. (KOR) viktoriacynitza.nasdala@fsm.schulbistum.de Chemie, Biologie
Kowalski, Birgit (KOW) birgit.kowalski@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Kath. Religion
Labonté, Anna (LAB) anna.labonte@fsm.schulbistum.de Musik, Englisch
Laufmöller, Thomas (LAR) thomas.laufmoeller@fsm.schulbistum.de Kath. Religion
Lewentz, Frank (LEW) frank.lewentz@fsm.schulbistum.de Technik, Sport, Physik
Lindenbaum, Sabine (LIN) lindenbaum@bistum-muenster.de Englisch, Geschichte
Lötters, Hanne (LOE) hanne.loetters@fsm.schulbistum.de Englisch, Französisch
Lohaus, Johanna (LHS) johanna.lohaus@fsm.schulbistum.de Englisch, Kath. Religion
Lüffe, Lukas (LUE) lukas.lueffe@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathe, Erdkunde
Luig, Bianca (LUG) bianca.luig@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Kunst
Maaßen, Frank (MAS) frank.maassen@fsm.schulbistum.de Englisch, Geschichte
Machill, Christine (MCL) christine.machill@fsm.schulbistum.de Englisch, Religion
Mack, Hermann Josef (MAC) hermann.mack@fsm.schulbistum.de Musik
Mahlmann-Kesselmeier, Melanie (MAN) melanie.mahlmann@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathematik, Erdkunde
Meyer, Anika (MEY) anika.meyer@fsm.schulbistum.de Chemie, Mathematik
Minck, Jessica (MIN) jessica.minck@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathe, Erdkunde
Modersohn, Daniela (MOD) daniela.modersohn@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Kath. Religion
Möllenkamp, Nicole (MOE) nicole.moellenkamp@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathematik, Englisch
Mühlhoff, Steffen (MUH) steffen.muehlhoff@fsm.schulbistum.de Englisch, Sport
Müller, Daniela (MUE) daniela.mueller@fsm.schulbistum.de Englisch, Geschichte
Müller, Martin (MUR) martin.mueller@fsm.schulbistum.de Physik, Technik, Deutsch
Nabbe, Ursula (NAB) ursula.nabbe@fsm.schulbistum.de Erdkunde, Mathematik
Neufeld, Jenny (NED) jenny.neufeld@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathematik, Informatik
Neuhaus, Lena (NEU) lena.neuhaus@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathe, Biologie, Technik
Niermann, Dieter (NIR) dieter.niermann@fsm.schulbistum.de Musik, Sport
Nölker, Klaus (NOE) klaus.noelker@fsm.schulbistum.de Physik, Mathematik
Nonhoff, Stephan (NON) stephan.nonhoff@fsm.schulbistum.de Geschichte, Sozialwissenschaften
Oldenbürger, Dirk (OLD) oldenbuerger@bistum-muenster.de Biologie, Chemie
Ontrup, Brigitte (ONT) ontrup@bistum-muenster.de Mathematik, Sport
Overmeyer, Heiko (OVM) heiko.overmeyer@fsm.schulbistum.de Kath. Religion, Geschichte
Pabst, Kathrin (PAB) kathrin.pabst@fsm.schulbistum.de Biologie, Englisch
Padberg, Leo (PAD) leo.padberg@fsm.schulbistum.de Geschichte, Sport
Peters, Jennifer (PET) jennifer.peters@fsm.schulbistum.de Wirtschaft, Englisch
Pierchalla, Michael (PIE) michael.pierchalla@fsm.schulbistum.de Sport, Geschichte
Pierchalla, Jörn (PIR) joern.pierchalla@fsm.schulbistum.de Chemie, Sport
Pöpke, Cecilia Jannet (POE) cecilia.poepke@fsm.schulbistum.de Sport, Pädagogik, Physik
Rasche, Christian christian.rasche@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Sport
Rattay, Maria (RAY) maria.rattay@fsm.schulbistum.de Sport
Reincke, Jana (REI) jana.reincke@fsm.schulbistum.de Englisch, Sport
Rickmann-Eierhoff, Martina (RIC) martina.rickmann@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathematik, Chemie
Roß, Anke (RSS) anke.ross@fsm.schulbistum.de Biologie, Kath. Religion
Schmidt, Stefan stefan.schmidt@fsm.schulbistum.de Sport, Technik
Scholz, Sandra (SCO) sandra.scholz@fsm.schulbistum.de Latein, Englisch
Sebaa, Birgit (SEB) birgit.sebaa@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Biologie
Skuplik, Stephan (SKP) skuplik@bistum-muenster.de Mathematik, Physik, Technik
Soggeberg, Stefanie (SOG) stefanie.soggeberg@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Biologie
Steinberg, Marion (STG) marion.steinberg@fsm.schulbistum.de Englisch, SoWi
Stemmer, Brigitte (STE) brigitte.stemmer@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathematik, Hauswirtschaft
Strieter, Claudia (STR) claudia.strieter@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Geschichte
Strietholt, Evelyne (SHT) evelyne.strietholt@fsm.schulbistum.de Französisch, Erdkunde
Szinyeine Szücs, Beata (SZI) beata.szinyeine@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathematik, Erdkunde
Tietjens, Tanja (TIE) tanja.tietjens@fsm.schulbistum.de Englisch, Französisch
Trentmann, Andrea (TRN) andrea.trentmann@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathematik, Deutsch, Technik
van Beers, Jonas (BEE) jonas.vanbeers@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathematik, Kath. Religion
van Husen, Michael (HUS) michael.vanhusen@fsm.schulbistum.de Mathematik, Sport, Informatik
Vierschilling, Leander (VIS) leander.vierschilling@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Geschichte, Kath. Religon
Voigt, Dorothea (VGT) dorothea.voigt@fsm.schulbistum.de Latein, Kath. Religion, Pädagogik
Voigt, Ulrike (VOI) ulrike.voigt@fsm.schulbistum.de Italienisch, Latein
Wood, Tom (WOO) tom.wood@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch, Sport
Wrona, Elgin (WRO) elgin.wrona@fsm.schulbistum.de Biologie, Chemie
Ziegler, Verena (ZIE) verena.ziegler@fsm.schulbistum.de Kunst