Lehrer/innen

Name E-Mailadresse Fächer
Abstiens, Dennis (ABS) dennis.abstiens@fsm.bistum365.de Geschichte, Musik
Altekamp, Wendel (ALT) wendel.altekamp@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Kunst
Altmann, Gerhard (ALM) gerhard.altmann@fsm.bistum365.de Englisch, Sport
Amarantidis, Alexis (ATD) alexis.amarantidis@fsm.bistum365.de Chemie, Biologie
Aßhauer, Monika (ASS) monika.asshauer@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Sport
Baumgart, Andra (BAU) andra.baumgart@fsm.schulbistum.de Deutsch,Physik
Beckmann, Friederike (BCM) friederike.beckmann@fsm.bistum365.de Englisch, Geschichte
Beckmann, Simone (BEC) simone.beckmann@fsm.bistum365.de Biologie, Chemie
Benkel, Christina-Maria (BEN) christina-maria.benkel@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Philosophie
Bennemann, Beate (BNN) beate.bennemann@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Hauswirtschaft
Berkemeier, Evelyn evelyn.berkemeier@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Biologie
Bertram, Ulrich (BEM) bertram@bistum-muenster.de Englisch, Erdkunde
Bistrick-Gustorf, Imke (BIS) imke.bistrick@fsm.bistum365.de Geschichte, Kath. Religion, Deutsch
Borges, Benjamin (BOS) benjamin.borges@fsm.bistum365.de Mathematik, Sport, Musik
Borrelli, Francesca Romana (BEL) francesca.borrelli@fsm.bistum365.de Latein, Italienisch
Bräucker, Anna (BRK) Anna.Braeucker@fsm.bistum365.de Mathematik, Englisch
Brandherm-Laukötter, Christina (BRA) Christina.Brandherm-Laukoetter@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Geschichte
Breloh, Mario (BRL) Mario.Breloh@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Sozialwissenschaften
Brodde, Ina (BRO) Ina.Brodde@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Geschichte
Bruckmann, Martina (BRM) Martina.Bruckmann@fsm.bistum365.de Französisch, Erdkunde, Sport
Brümmer, Ingo (BRU) Ingo.Bruemmer@fsm.bistum365.de Chemie, Sozialwissenschaften
Bullermann, Jürgen (BLM) Juergen.Bullermann@fsm.bistum365.de Technik, Sozialwissenschaften, Englisch, Pädagogik
Clausing, Anne-Elisabeth (CLA) Anne.Clausing@fsm.bistum365.de Biologie, Sport
Danneberg, Sigrid (DAN) Sigrid.Danneberg@fsm.bistum365.de Sport, Mathematik
Daut, Julia (DAT) Julia.Daut@fsm.bistum365.de Biologie, Erdkunde
Dautermann, Sonja (DAU) Sonja.Dautermann@fsm.bistum365.de Englisch, Mathematik
Deusch, Tobias (DSH) Tobias.Deusch@fsm.bistum365.de Kath. Religion
Dierker, Matthias (DIR) Matthias.Dierker@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Erdkunde
Domke, Hannah (DOM) Hannah.Domke@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Evang. Religion
Dransmann, Jan (DRA) Jan.Dransmann@fsm.bistum365.de Sport, Französisch
Dreyer, Martina (DRY) Martina.Dreyer@fsm.bistum365.de Mathematik, Technik
Ebmeyer, Martin (EBM) Martin.Ebmeyer@fsm.bistum365.de Evang. Religion
Eckrodt, Daniel (ECK) Daniel.Eckrodt@fsm.bistum365.de Mathematik, Physik
Eising, Margret (EIS) Margret.Eising@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Hauswirtschaft
Engelmann, Christine (EGM) engelmann@bistum-muenster.de Mathematik, Kath. Religion
Fauteck, Jana (REI) Jana.Fauteck@fsm.bistum365.de Englisch, Sport
Fahmüller, Eva (FAM) Eva.Fahmueller@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Kath. Religion, Geschichte, Kunst
Feder, Christoph (FED) feder@bistum-muenster.de Latein, Kath. Religion
Feder, Katrin (FDR) Katrin.Feder@fsm.bistum365.de Englisch, Biologie
Ferber, Lisa (FER) Lisa.Ferber@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Pädagogik
Franz, Bernhard (FRZ) Bernhard.Franz@fsm.bistum365.de Sport, Erdkunde, Wirtschaft
Fuchs, Nina (FHS) Nina.Fuchs@fsm.bistum365.de Englisch, Geschichte
Fülster, Hiltrud (FUE) Hiltrud.Fuelster@fsm.bistum365.de Kunst, Hauswirtschaft
Funk, Heiko (FUN) Heiko.Funk@fsm.bistum365.de Mathematik, Informatik
Füßner, Anna-Lisa (FUS) Anna-Lisa.Fuessner@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Kunst
Göbel, Julia (GOE) Julia.Goebel@fsm.bistum365.de Musik, Englisch, Kath. Religion
Göckener, Caroline (GOK) caroline.goeckener@fsm.bistum365.de
Grümme, Tobias (GRU) Tobias.Gruemme@fsm.bistum365.de Biologie, Erdkunde, Physik
Grünewald, Sophie (GRW) Sophie.Gruenewald@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Französisch
Heeke, Christoph (HEE) Christoph.Heeke@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Geschichte
Hinzen, Kathrin (HIN) Kathrin.Hinzen@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Kath. Religion
Höring, Philipp (HOE) Philipp.Hoering@fsm.bistum365.de Mathe, Sport
Illgen, Vanessa (ILG) Vanessa.Illgen@fsm.bistum365.de Musik, Mathematik
Janotta, Lisa (JAN) Janotta.Lisa@fsm.bistum365.de Italienisch, Kath. Religion
Jung, Kira (JUG) Kira.Jung@fsm.bistum365.de Latein, Sport, Italienisch
Jung, Sabine (JNG) Sabine.Jung@fsm.bistum365.de Physik, Hauswirtschaft
Jung, Sebastian (JUN) Sebastian.Jung@fsm.bistum365.de Biologie, Chemie
Kant, Elena (KNT) Elena.Kant@fsm.bistum365.de Englisch, Deutsch
Karnagel, Lisa-Marie (KAN) Lisa-Marie.Karnagel@fsm.bistum365.de Kunst, Ev. Religion, Mathematik
Kathmann, Theresa (KAT) Theresa.Kathmann@fsm.bistum365.de Mathematik, Biologie
Kilic, Anna (KIL) Anna.Kilic@fsm.bistum365.de Mathematik, Informatik
Klauke-Pöter, Susanne (KLA) Susanne.Klauke-Poeter@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Hauswirtschaft
Kleinsorge, Jutta (KLE) Jutta.Kleinsorge@fsm.bistum365.de Sport, Pädagogik, Kunst
Kleve, Kathrin (KLV) Kathrin.Kleve@fsm.bistum365.de Französisch, Sport
Klus, Alexandra (KLU) Alexandra.Klus@fsm.bistum365.de Chemie, Sozialwissenschaften
Kobe, Sven Holger (KOB) Sven.Kobe@fsm.bistum365.de Erdkunde, Sozialwissenschaften
Kössendrup, Barbara(KOS) barbara.koessendrup@fsm.bistum365.de DAZ
Konnemann, Thomas (KON) Thomas.Konnemann@fsm.bistum365.de Biologie, Geschichte, Informatik
Kortmann, Viktoria C. (KOR) Viktoria.Kortmann@fsm.bistum365.de Chemie, Biologie
Krasenbrink, Felix (KRB) Felix.Krasenbrink@fsm.bistum365.de Katholische Religion, Sport
Labonté, Anna (LAB) Anna.Labonte@fsm.bistum365.de Musik, Englisch
Laufmöller, Thomas (LAR) thomas.laufmoeller@fsm.bistum365.de Kath. Religion
Lewentz, Frank (LEW) Frank.Lewentz@fsm.bistum365.de Technik, Sport, Physik
Lindenbaum, Sabine (LIN) lindenbaum@bistum-muenster.de Englisch, Geschichte
Lötters, Hanne (LOE) Hanne.Loetters@fsm.bistum365.de Englisch, Französisch
Lüffe, Lukas (LUE) Lukas.Lueffe@fsm.bistum365.de Mathe, Erdkunde
Luig, Bianca (LUG) Bianca.Luig@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Kunst
Maaßen, Frank (MAS) Frank.Maassen@fsm.bistum365.de Englisch, Geschichte
Machill, Christine (MCL) Christine.Machill@fsm.bistum365.de Englisch, Religion
Mack, Hermann Josef (MAC) Hermann.Mack@fsm.bistum365.de Musik
Mahlmann-Kesselmeier, Melanie (MAN) Melanie.Mahlmann-Kesselmeier@fsm.bistum365.de Mathematik, Erdkunde
Menke, Steffen (MEN) Steffen.Menke@fsm.bistum365.de Physik, Sport
Meyer, Anika (MEY) Anika.Meyer@fsm.bistum365.de Chemie, Mathematik
Meyer, Laura (MYR) Laura.Meyer@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Sozialwissenschaften
Minck, Jessica (MIN) Jessica.Minck@fsm.bistum365.de Mathe, Erdkunde
Modersohn, Daniela (MOD) Daniela.Modersohn@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Kath. Religion
Mühlhoff, Steffen (MUH) Steffen.Muehlhoff@fsm.bistum365.de Englisch, Sport
Müller, Daniela (MUE) Daniela.Mueller@fsm.bistum365.de Englisch, Geschichte
Müller, Martin (MUR) Martin.Mueller@fsm.bistum365.de Physik, Technik, Deutsch
Nabbe, Ursula (NAB) Ursula.Nabbe@fsm.bistum365.de Erdkunde, Mathematik
Neufeld, Jenny (NED) Jenny.Neufeld@fsm.bistum365.de Mathematik, Informatik
Neuhaus, Lena (NEU) Lena.Neuhaus@fsm.bistum365.de Mathe, Biologie, Technik
Niermann, Dieter (NIR) Dieter.Niermann@fsm.bistum365.de Musik, Sport
Nölker, Klaus (NOE) Klaus.Noelker@fsm.bistum365.de Physik, Mathematik
Nonhoff, Stephan (NON) Stephan.Nonhoff@fsm.bistum365.de Geschichte, Sozialwissenschaften
Oldenbürger, Dirk (OLD) oldenbuerger@bistum-muenster.de Biologie, Chemie
Ontrup, Brigitte (ONT) ontrup@bistum-muenster.de Mathematik, Sport
Osipjan, Mariam (OSP) mariam.osipjan@fsm.bistum365.de Englisch, Deutsch
Overmeyer, Heiko (OVM) overmeyer@bistum-muenster.de Kath. Religion, Geschichte
Pabst, Kathrin (PAB) Kathrin.Pabst@fsm.bistum365.de Biologie, Englisch
Peters, Jennifer (PET) Jennifer.Peters@fsm.bistum365.de Wirtschaft, Englisch
Pierchalla, Jörn (PIR) Joern.Pierchalla@fsm.bistum365.de Chemie, Sport
Pöpke, Cecilia Jannet (POE) Cecilia.Poepke@fsm.bistum365.de Sport, Pädagogik, Physik
Rasche, Christian Christian.Rasche@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Sport
Rattay, Maria (RAY) Maria.Rattay@fsm.bistum365.de Sport, Kunst
Rector, Karsten (REC) Karsten.Rector@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Englisch
Ricken, Leonard LeonardChristoph.Ricken@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Sport
Rickmann-Eierhoff, Martina (RIC) Martina.Rickmann-Eierhoff@fsm.bistum365.de Mathematik, Chemie
Roß, Anke (RSS) Anke.Ross@fsm.bistum365.de Biologie, Kath. Religion
Schäfers, Lasse (SFS) lasse.schaefers@fsm.schulbistum.de Sport, Mathematik
Schlichtmann, Regina Regina.Schlichtmann@fsm.bistum365.de Italienisch
Scholz, Sandra (SCO) Sandra.Scholz@fsm.bistum365.de Latein, Englisch
Schütze, Tom (STZ) tom.schuetze@fsm.bistum365.de Englisch, Musik
Sebaa, Birgit (SEB) Birgit.Sebaa@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Biologie
Seggewiß, Christoph Matthias ChristophMatthias.Seggewiss@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Religion
Skuplik, Stephan (SKP) skuplik@bistum-muenster.de Mathematik, Physik, Technik
Soggeberg, Stefanie (SOG) Stefanie.Soggeberg@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Biologie
Steinberg, Marion (STG) Marion.Steinberg@fsm.bistum365.de Englisch, SoWi
Steinkamp, Yannic (STK) Yannic.Steinkamp@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Englisch
Stemmer, Brigitte (STE) Brigitte.Stemmer@fsm.bistum365.de Mathematik, Hauswirtschaft
Strieter, Claudia (STR) Claudia.Strieter@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Geschichte
Strietholt, Evelyne (SHT) Evelyne.Strietholt@fsm.bistum365.de Französisch, Erdkunde
Szinyeine Szücs, Beata (SZI) Beata.SzinyeineSzuecs@fsm.bistum365.de Mathematik, Erdkunde
Tietjens, Tanja (TIE) Tanja.Tietjens@fsm.bistum365.de Englisch, Französisch
Timmer, Wiebke (TIM) Wiebke.Timmer@fsm.bistum365.de Deutsch, Sport
Tozakidis, Alexandra (TOZ) Alexandra.Tozakidis@fsm.bistum365.de  
Trentmann, Andrea (TRN) Andrea.Trentmann@fsm.bistum365.de Mathematik, Deutsch, Technik
Trompeter, Dirk Georg (TRO) DirkGeorg.Trompeter@fsm.bistum365.de Englisch, Erdkunde
van Beers, Jonas (BEE) Jonas.vanBeers@fsm.bistum365.de Mathematik, Kath. Religion
van Husen, Michael (HUS) vanhusen@bistum-muenster.de Mathematik, Sport, Informatik
Vössing, Clemens (VSG) Clemens.Voessing@fsm.bistum365.de Geschichte, Latein
Voigt, Dorothea (VGT) Dorothea.Voigt@fsm.bistum365.de Latein, Kath. Religion, Pädagogik
Wrona, Elgin (WRO) Elgin.Wrona@fsm.bistum365.de Biologie, Chemie
Zerhusen, Pauline (ZER) pauline.zerhusen@fsm.bistum365.de Mathematik